Welcome To Market Weighton Scout Group


The Market Weighton Scout Group is one of 5 groups in the Pocklington District.

Pocklington district along with 10 other district makes our county of Humberside.

Our Scout Group is made up of the following sections




The Squirrel Drey 4-6 years


The Beaver Colony 6-8 years


The Cub Pack 8-10.5 years


The Scout Troop 10.5-14 years


The Explorer Scout Unit 14-18 years


The sections run during term time unless pre-arranged be each section.

If your child is interested in joining our Group please joint the wating list and we will be in touch as soon as there is a place available for them.

Published On Monday 11th December 2023